CENTRAL SQUARE, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow: Buyer’s Guide to the Recorded Project Details
A buyer-first guide to CENTRAL SQUARE in Sharda Nagar, Lucknow, covering recorded shop details, price, RERA number, possession date, listed features and essential checks.
Brickly Editorial Team31 Oct 20266 min read
CENTRAL SQUARE, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow: Buyer’s Guide to the Recorded Project Details — CENTRAL SQUARE
A buyer-first guide to CENTRAL SQUARE in Sharda Nagar, Lucknow, covering recorded shop details, price, RERA number, possession date, listed features and essential checks.
# CENTRAL SQUARE, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow: Buyer’s Guide to the Recorded Project Details
CENTRAL SQUARE is recorded as a commercial project in Sharda Nagar, Lucknow. The supplied project record lists Rajdeep Infra as the promoter and identifies retail shops with a recorded carpet area of 125.00. The listed minimum price is ₹5000000.
This guide separates recorded information from checks a buyer must still complete. It does not treat the possession date as proof of current availability, construction progress or handover. Before paying a token amount or signing booking documents, recheck the live project and RERA records.
CENTRAL SQUARE at a glance
Project: CENTRAL SQUARE
City and locality: Lucknow, Sharda Nagar
Promoter: Rajdeep Infra
Property type: Commercial
RERA number: UPRERAPRJ366871
Registered completion date: Not supplied
Confirmed possession date: 2029-12-30
Recorded minimum price: ₹5000000
Listed unit type: Retails ( Shops)
Recorded carpet area: 125.00
The record does not state the measurement unit for 125.00. Ask the promoter to specify it in the cost sheet, allotment letter and agreement. Do not assume the unit is square feet or any other measurement.
For the supplied details, see the CENTRAL SQUARE project page. The projects in Lucknow page may help with broader research, but it does not establish comparable location, availability or specifications.
Dates, RERA and current status
The record has no registered completion date, but it records a confirmed possession date of 2029-12-30. These are separate fields and should not be combined. The possession date is recorded data, not confirmation that possession is currently available.
The supplied information does not establish current inventory, construction progress, completion or handover status. Recheck the live RERA record and obtain the promoter’s current written update. If the schedule has changed, request the revised date in writing and compare it with the agreement terms.
The supplied RERA number is UPRERAPRJ366871. No RERA registration date is provided, so it should not be inferred.
Listed features and checks
The project record lists:
Ample Parking of 245+ Cars
EV Charging Station
Water Fountain
Dedicated Passenger & Service Lift
Solar Integration
Restaurants
CCTV Surveillance
These are listed features, not independent confirmation of their present condition or operation. Ask for the sanctioned plan, parking allocation method, common-facility responsibilities and applicable maintenance terms. For EV charging and solar integration, clarify what is included in the price, who manages each system and whether usage or maintenance charges apply.
For the passenger and service lift, check the number of lifts, access arrangements, power backup, maintenance plan and expected handover condition. For CCTV, ask about coverage, recording duration, monitoring responsibility and footage access. “Restaurants” appears in the amenities list, but the record gives no operator, opening date, seating, lease or operating information.
Unit, price and commercial-use checks
The listed configuration is “Retails ( Shops)” with a carpet area of 125.00. No BHK classification or super area is provided, and the area unit is blank.
The recorded minimum price is ₹5000000. It is not stated whether this includes taxes, registration, stamp duty, maintenance deposits, parking, utility connection charges, fit-out costs or other amounts. Obtain a written, itemised cost sheet before paying.
Also confirm the exact shop number, floor, frontage, access route, common-area rights, signage rules and permitted commercial use. The supplied record does not provide these terms. Buyers should independently review title, sanctioned plans, approvals, lease or sale conditions and commercial-use permissions with a property lawyer.
Project summary
The supplied brief contains one project, so this is a summary rather than a ranking. No claim is made about returns, demand, footfall or investment performance.
Retails ( Shops); carpet area 125.00; unit not stated
₹5000000
UPRERAPRJ366871
Not supplied
2029-12-30
Methodology, limitations and checklist
This guide uses only the supplied project record and listed project reference. It keeps the registered completion field separate from the confirmed possession field and does not add an area unit, approval status, inventory position, facility detail or financial projection absent from the record.
Last verified: 31 October 2026, based on the supplied record’s fetched date of 2026-10-31.
The source does not provide a registered completion date, RERA registration date, brochure, area unit, detailed payment plan, construction update, possession evidence, current availability or final all-inclusive cost. It also does not confirm that the listed amenities currently operate.
Before proceeding, a buyer should:
Verify UPRERAPRJ366871 on the live RERA record.
Obtain current allotment and availability details in writing.
Match the shop’s carpet area and unit information with the agreement.
Get an itemised cost sheet for ₹5000000 and additional charges.
Review title, plans, approvals, commercial-use permissions and agreement terms with an independent property lawyer.
Inspect the site and obtain written details on parking, lifts, CCTV, EV charging and maintenance.
These are due-diligence recommendations, not statements that documents or facilities are currently available.
Next step
If CENTRAL SQUARE fits your search for a commercial shop in Sharda Nagar, review the project details and prepare questions before contacting the promoter. You can also use the site’s contact page for a project enquiry. Do not make a booking payment until availability, documents, total cost and the live RERA record have been checked.
FAQs
What is CENTRAL SQUARE?
CENTRAL SQUARE is recorded as a commercial project in Sharda Nagar, Lucknow, with Rajdeep Infra listed as promoter.
What type of units are listed?
The record lists “Retails ( Shops)” with a carpet area of 125.00. The area unit is not stated.
What is the recorded minimum price?
The listed minimum price is ₹5000000. The record does not say whether taxes, registration, maintenance or other charges are included.
What is the RERA number?
The supplied RERA number is UPRERAPRJ366871. Its registration date is not provided.
Is a registered completion date available?
No. The registered completion date is not supplied. A separate field records confirmed possession as 2029-12-30.
Does the possession date confirm current availability?
No. 2029-12-30 is recorded as the possession date, but the supplied data does not confirm inventory, construction progress or handover. Recheck the live RERA and project records.
Which amenities are listed?
The listed features are parking for 245+ Cars, an EV Charging Station, a Water Fountain, a Dedicated Passenger & Service Lift, Solar Integration, Restaurants and CCTV Surveillance. Current operation is not independently confirmed.
What should a buyer verify before booking?
Verify the live RERA record, availability, area unit, itemised total cost, permitted use, documents, agreement terms and the condition or management of listed facilities before paying.
Frequently asked questions
What is CENTRAL SQUARE?
CENTRAL SQUARE is recorded as a commercial project in Sharda Nagar, Lucknow, with Rajdeep Infra listed as promoter.
What type of units are listed?
The record lists “Retails ( Shops)” with a carpet area of 125.00. The area unit is not stated.
What is the recorded minimum price?
The listed minimum price is ₹5000000. The record does not say whether taxes, registration, maintenance or other charges are included.
What is the RERA number?
The supplied RERA number is UPRERAPRJ366871. Its registration date is not provided.
Is a registered completion date available?
No. The registered completion date is not supplied. A separate field records confirmed possession as 2029-12-30.
Does the possession date confirm current availability?
No. 2029-12-30 is recorded as the possession date, but the supplied data does not confirm inventory, construction progress or handover. Recheck the live RERA and project records.
Which amenities are listed?
The listed features are parking for 245+ Cars, an EV Charging Station, a Water Fountain, a Dedicated Passenger & Service Lift, Solar Integration, Restaurants and CCTV Surveillance. Current operation is not independently confirmed.
What should a buyer verify before booking?
Verify the live RERA record, availability, area unit, itemised total cost, permitted use, documents, agreement terms and the condition or management of listed facilities before paying.