EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE, Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow: Buyer Guide
A buyer-first guide to EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE in Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow, covering recorded price, retail area, RERA details, possession date, listed features and verification checks.
Brickly Editorial Team3 Nov 20266 min read
EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE, Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow: Buyer Guide — EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE
A buyer-first guide to EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE in Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow, covering recorded price, retail area, RERA details, possession date, listed features and verification checks.
# EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE, Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow: Buyer Guide
EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE is a commercial project recorded in Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow. The supplied project record identifies EKANA SPORTS CITY as the promoter and lists the RERA number as UPRERAPRJ546851. It records a retail configuration with a carpet area of 469.00. The source does not state the area unit.
The recorded minimum price is ₹6000000. This is a project-record figure, not a confirmation of current pricing, inventory or availability. Buyers should request the latest commercial unit schedule and payment terms directly before making any decision.
A registered completion date is not supplied for EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE. Separately, the record gives a confirmed possession date of 2030-10-13. These are different fields and should not be treated as the same milestone.
The current project status and current availability are unverified from the supplied information. Recheck the live RERA record and the promoter’s current project documents before relying on the date, price, unit details or delivery position.
These items are reproduced from the supplied project record. The data does not provide specifications such as parking allocation, operating arrangements, restaurant operators, charging capacity, solar generation details, lift count or CCTV coverage. Ask for these details in writing and check whether they form part of the agreement or approved plan.
Retail configuration and price check
The listed configuration is “Retails”, with a recorded carpet area of 469.00. Since no area unit is provided, a buyer should not convert this figure into square feet or square metres without confirmation. Ask for the sanctioned plan, the unit number, carpet-area statement, common-area treatment and the basis on which the price is calculated.
The recorded minimum price of ₹6000000 should be checked against the selected unit. Request a written cost sheet covering the base price, applicable taxes, registration and other charges, maintenance or facility charges, parking terms and payment schedule. The supplied data does not provide these additional amounts.
Comparison view
Only one project is included in the supplied brief, so this is a single-project comparison. The objective criteria are the recorded city and locality, property type, RERA number, price field, configuration, area field and possession field. No other project has been added because no additional approved project record was provided.
A buyer can use the project record as a starting point, then collect documents for the exact retail unit. The checks below are recommendations and do not state that any document or facility has been verified:
Match the project name, promoter details and RERA number across the live RERA record, agreement and payment documents.
Confirm whether the selected unit is covered by the stated configuration and ask for its exact carpet area and area unit.
Obtain the approved layout, floor plan and applicable commercial-use permissions for the unit.
Ask the promoter to explain the recorded possession date of 2030-10-13 and provide the contractual delivery clause.
Confirm why no registered completion date is shown in the supplied record, and check the live RERA information for any updated filing.
Request the full cost sheet instead of relying only on the recorded minimum price of ₹6000000.
Check title, encumbrance, development rights and the documents applicable to the land and project through qualified legal advice.
Ask how the listed parking, lifts, EV charging station, solar integration, restaurants and CCTV surveillance are allocated, maintained and delivered.
Methodology and last-verified date
This guide uses only the supplied project record and the supplied project-details reference. It reports the fields as provided, keeps the registered completion date separate from the confirmed possession date, and does not estimate returns, future prices or current inventory. No locality comparison or facility claim has been added beyond the supplied data.
Last verified against the supplied source data: 3 November 2026, based on the provided fetched date. This date does not confirm that the project’s live status, price or availability remains unchanged.
Limitations
The source does not provide a registered completion date, RERA registration date, brochure, detailed payment plan, unit-wise inventory, area unit, floor plans or current availability. It also does not provide details of taxes, registration costs, maintenance, lease terms, rental projections or resale conditions. The listed amenities do not establish their present operation, completion or contractual inclusion.
Do not pay a booking amount based only on this overview. Recheck the live RERA/project record, inspect the documents for the selected unit and obtain independent legal and financial advice. For project-related questions, use the contact page and ask for current written information.
FAQs
What is the RERA number of EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE?
The supplied record lists the RERA number as UPRERAPRJ546851. Buyers should match it with the live RERA record before proceeding.
Is a registered completion date available?
No registered completion date is supplied in the project data. This missing field should not be treated as a completed or pending completion date.
What possession date is recorded?
The supplied record gives a confirmed possession date of 2030-10-13. It is recorded separately from the missing registered completion date, and the current status remains unverified.
What is the listed minimum price?
The recorded minimum price is ₹6000000. It may not represent the price of every unit or the final amount payable, so request a current written cost sheet.
What retail area is listed?
The configuration is recorded as “Retails” with a carpet area of 469.00. The source does not state whether this figure is in square feet, square metres or another unit.
Which features are listed for the project?
The record lists parking for 245+ cars, an EV charging station, a water fountain, a dedicated passenger and service lift, solar integration, restaurants and CCTV surveillance. Their specifications and contractual status require separate confirmation.
Is current inventory available?
The supplied data does not confirm current availability or inventory. Buyers must ask the promoter for a dated, unit-wise availability statement.
Where is the project recorded?
The project is recorded in Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow. The supplied information does not establish travel times, nearby facilities or connectivity claims.
Frequently asked questions
What is the RERA number of EKANA BUSINESS CENTRE?
The supplied record lists the RERA number as UPRERAPRJ546851. Buyers should match it with the live RERA record before proceeding.
Is a registered completion date available?
No registered completion date is supplied in the project data. This missing field should not be treated as a completed or pending completion date.
What possession date is recorded?
The supplied record gives a confirmed possession date of 2030-10-13. It is recorded separately from the missing registered completion date, and the current status remains unverified.
What is the listed minimum price?
The recorded minimum price is ₹6000000. It may not represent the price of every unit or the final amount payable, so request a current written cost sheet.
What retail area is listed?
The configuration is recorded as “Retails” with a carpet area of 469.00. The source does not state whether this figure is in square feet, square metres or another unit.
Which features are listed for the project?
The record lists parking for 245+ cars, an EV charging station, a water fountain, a dedicated passenger and service lift, solar integration, restaurants and CCTV surveillance. Their specifications and contractual status require separate confirmation.
Is current inventory available?
The supplied data does not confirm current availability or inventory. Buyers must ask the promoter for a dated, unit-wise availability statement.
Where is the project recorded?
The project is recorded in Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow. The supplied information does not establish travel times, nearby facilities or connectivity claims.