ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE, Lucknow: Retail Project Overview and Buyer Checks
A buyer-focused overview of ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE covering its recorded retail configuration, price, possession date, amenities and essential checks before commitment.
A buyer-focused overview of ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE covering its recorded retail configuration, price, possession date, amenities and essential checks before commitment.
ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE: buyer’s overview
ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE is recorded as a commercial project by Eldeco at Bijnor Road, Lucknow. The supplied record lists retail units with a carpet area of 127.00, although it does not state the area unit. It records a minimum price of ₹45,00,000 and a confirmed possession date of 2026-12-30.
The record does not provide a RERA registration date, registered completion date or brochure. Those omissions should be resolved through the live project record and current documents before a buyer makes a decision. The information also does not establish that a unit is currently available, that the listed price applies to every unit or that possession has occurred.
Project facts at a glance
Item
Supplied project information
Project
ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE
Promoter
Eldeco
Type
Commercial
Listed unit type
Retails
Locality
Bijnor Road, Lucknow
RERA number
UPRERAPRJ17593
RERA registration date
Not supplied
Registered completion date
Not supplied
Confirmed possession date
2026-12-30, as recorded
Carpet area
127.00; area unit not supplied
Minimum price
₹45,00,000, as recorded
Brochure
Not supplied
Listed amenities
Gated Colony; 24*7; Security Club; House Fire Alarm
What buyers should verify
Unit and area: The configuration is recorded as “Retails,” with a carpet-area figure of 127.00. Because the measurement unit is missing, do not assume that the figure is in square feet or any other unit. Request the unit-specific sanctioned plan, exact carpet-area statement and draft sale agreement. Confirm that the offered unit, configuration and measurement match those documents.
Price and charges: ₹45,00,000 is a recorded minimum price rather than a confirmed quotation for a particular unit or a complete acquisition cost. The supplied record does not state whether the amount includes taxes, registration, maintenance deposits, parking or other charges. Obtain a dated, itemised cost sheet showing the unit number, payable amounts, payment schedule and applicable terms. Treat the listed minimum as indicative of the supplied record, not as a current-price guarantee.
Possession and completion: The project record gives 2026-12-30 as the confirmed possession date but supplies no registered completion date. These are separate fields and should not be substituted for one another. The data was fetched on 2026-11-01, while current progress, availability and possession status remain unverified. Use RERA number UPRERAPRJ17593 to locate the live project record. Ask what the recorded possession date represents and which documents will evidence completion and handover. Do not infer that handover has occurred from the date alone.
Amenities: The listed entries are “Gated Colony,” “24*7,” “Security Club” and “House Fire Alarm.” The record does not define their scope, operating arrangements or applicability to a commercial unit. “24*7” is not explained, and “Security Club” should not be treated as a description of particular facilities. Ask the promoter to clarify each item in writing and identify where the relevant commitments appear in approved plans or the agreement.
Checks before paying
Search the live RERA record using UPRERAPRJ17593. Compare the project name, promoter, approved plans and dates with the documents supplied to you.
Obtain a unit-specific offer and draft agreement. Confirm the unit number, permitted use, carpet area and measurement unit, total price, additional charges and payment milestones.
Request current written confirmation of construction, completion and possession status. Since no registered completion date is supplied here, verify rather than assume one.
Have a qualified property lawyer review the title and transaction documents. Ask the relevant authority or a qualified professional which approvals and permissions apply to the proposed commercial use and unit.
Inspect the premises and compare it with the approved plan and agreement. Put every promised amenity or service in writing instead of relying on listing labels.
Confirm the seller’s authority, payment recipient and receipts before transferring money.
These are general due-diligence steps. They do not claim that any particular approval, service or facility is present at the project.
Assessing fit and alternatives
Begin with the intended use of the retail unit. Confirm that its documented permitted use matches your plans, then assess layout, frontage and access through an inspection and approved drawings. The supplied record contains no details about these characteristics. A 127.00 figure without an area unit is therefore insufficient for judging usable space or comparing offers.
For comparisons, apply the same criteria to every project: recorded locality, property type, unit configuration, area and unit, current quoted price, documented possession and completion information, and applicable permissions. The Lucknow project listings may help identify other records, but the supplied information does not establish proximity or direct comparability. Verify each project independently.
This overview uses only the supplied project record and its linked project page. It reports the recorded price, configuration, dates and amenities without treating them as independently verified current facts. No RERA registration date, registered completion date, area unit or brochure was supplied. The record also does not establish current inventory, site progress, approvals, charges or operating facilities.
The locality is repeated as supplied. No claim is made about access, nearby services, neighbourhood conditions or investment performance. The supplied data was last fetched on 2026-11-01. Recheck the live RERA and project records before paying or signing.
Next step
Request a unit-specific quotation, draft agreement, approved plan and current written status confirmation. Compare them with the live RERA record and obtain independent legal advice before committing funds. A recorded possession date, whether past or future, does not establish current availability.
FAQs
#### Is ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE residential? No. The supplied record classifies it as commercial and lists “Retails” as the unit type. Confirm the permitted use of a specific unit in current project documents.
#### What is the listed minimum price? The record lists ₹45,00,000. It does not identify the applicable unit or included charges, so request a current itemised quotation.
#### What carpet area is recorded? The figure is 127.00, but no area unit is supplied. Verify it against the approved plan and agreement before comparing properties.
#### What possession date is recorded? The supplied record gives 2026-12-30 as the confirmed possession date. This does not establish current possession or availability; check the live project record.
#### Is a registered completion date available? No registered completion date is supplied. Check the live RERA record and do not assume or replace it with another date.
#### Which amenities are listed? The record lists Gated Colony, 24*7, Security Club and House Fire Alarm. Their meaning and current provision are not established, so request written clarification.
#### What is the RERA number? The supplied record gives UPRERAPRJ17593. Verify the number, project identity and current disclosures on the live RERA record before proceeding.
Frequently asked questions
Is ELDECO SHAURYA ARCADE residential?
No. The supplied record classifies it as commercial and lists “Retails” as the unit type. Confirm the permitted use of a specific unit in current project documents.
What is the listed minimum price?
The record lists ₹45,00,000. It does not identify the applicable unit or included charges, so request a current itemised quotation.
What carpet area is recorded?
The figure is 127.00, but no area unit is supplied. Verify it against the approved plan and agreement before comparing properties.
What possession date is recorded?
The supplied record gives 2026-12-30 as the confirmed possession date. This does not establish current possession or availability; check the live project record.
Is a registered completion date available?
No registered completion date is supplied. Check the live RERA record and do not assume or replace it with another date.
Which amenities are listed?
The record lists Gated Colony, 24*7, Security Club and House Fire Alarm. Their meaning and current provision are not established, so request written clarification.
What is the RERA number?
The supplied record gives UPRERAPRJ17593. Verify the number, project identity and current disclosures on the live RERA record before proceeding.