PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER, Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow: Buyer’s Overview Guide
A buyer-first overview of PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER in Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow, covering recorded configurations, price, amenities, RERA details, possession information and due diligence checks.
Brickly Editorial Team18 Sept 20266 min read
PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER, Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow: Buyer’s Overview Guide — PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER
A buyer-first overview of PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER in Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow, covering recorded configurations, price, amenities, RERA details, possession information and due diligence checks.
# PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER, Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow: Buyer’s Overview Guide
PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER is recorded as a commercial project in Vibhuti Khand, Lucknow. The supplied project record identifies Purvanchal as the promoter and gives the RERA number as UPRERAPRJ849094. The record lists commercial spaces across UGF, 1st Floor, 2nd Floor and 3rd Onwards, with a carpet area of 1500.00 for each listed configuration.
This guide is for buyers who want to review the available project data before making an enquiry. It does not confirm current inventory, present operating conditions, construction quality, title, approvals or financial returns. For the project’s supplied details, visit the PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER project page.
Project snapshot
Buyer check
Recorded information
Project
PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER
City
Lucknow
Locality
Vibhuti Khand
Promoter
Purvanchal
Property type
Commercial
RERA number
UPRERAPRJ849094
Registered completion date
Not provided in the supplied record
Confirmed possession date
2024-08-08
Recorded minimum price
11000000
Listed carpet area
1500.00
Listed configurations
UGF, 1st Floor, 2nd Floor, 3rd Onwards
The confirmed possession date and registered completion date are different records. The supplied data gives a confirmed possession date of 2024-08-08, while no registered completion date is provided. A past possession date does not establish current availability or inventory. Buyers should recheck the live RERA record and the project page before paying a booking amount.
The project record lists four commercial floor options:
UGF — carpet area 1500.00
1st Floor — carpet area 1500.00
2nd Floor — carpet area 1500.00
3rd Onwards — carpet area 1500.00
The source does not provide an area unit for the 1500.00 figure. Buyers should ask the promoter or sales representative to confirm the unit of measurement, the usable layout, frontage, floor plan, ceiling height, access arrangement and permitted business use. The record does not include a super area.
The supplied minimum price is 11000000. This is a recorded minimum price, not a confirmation of a currently available unit or a final purchase cost. Ask for a written cost sheet covering the unit price, taxes, registration, maintenance, parking-related charges, utility charges and any other applicable amounts. These items are not supplied in the project record.
Listed amenities and practical checks
The source lists the following project features:
Ample Parking of 245+ Cars
EV Charging Station
Water Fountain
Dedicated Passenger & Service Lift
Solar Integration
Restaurants
CCTV Surveillance
These are listed amenities in the supplied data. Buyers should verify each item during a site visit and through project documents. For parking, check whether spaces are common, allotted, chargeable or governed by separate terms. For the EV charging station, ask about the number of points, user charges and operating responsibility.
For lifts, check whether the dedicated passenger and service lift arrangements serve the proposed unit and whether maintenance responsibility is defined. Solar integration should be checked through the specification, capacity details and common-area power arrangement. If restaurants are important for the intended business, confirm the operating status, permitted food use and applicable management rules. CCTV coverage, recording duration and security responsibility should also be documented.
The record does not provide details of office fit-outs, signage rights, power load, water supply, fire-safety arrangements, accessibility, maintenance charges or operating hours. These should be part of the buyer’s written due diligence list.
Objective comparison with the supplied project record
This is a single-project overview, so the table below is not a ranking. The objective selection criteria are the supplied city and locality, property type, recorded price, listed area, configuration, RERA number and date fields. No claim of geographic comparability or better value is made.
Possession: 2024-08-08; registered completion: not provided
Buyers who want to review other project records in the city can use the projects in Lucknow directory. A directory listing should not be treated as proof of current availability, completion or suitability.
Buyer checks before an enquiry
Start by matching the promoter’s offer with the RERA number UPRERAPRJ849094. Ask for the live project record, approved plans where applicable, the agreement format and the documents that explain the unit being offered. The supplied data does not state the project’s current status, so this check is necessary.
Next, identify the exact floor and unit. The record groups “3rd Onwards” together, so ask which floor is being offered and whether the 1500.00 figure applies to that specific unit. Confirm whether the quoted area is carpet area and request a plan showing entrances, common passages, columns, service access and washroom provisions.
Review the commercial use rules before selecting a unit. The source labels the property as commercial but does not state which business activities are permitted. Ask about signage, fit-out permissions, operating hours, loading access, customer parking and restrictions imposed by the project or local authorities.
Check the possession information carefully. The confirmed possession date is recorded as 2024-08-08. Registered completion is not provided. Current status remains unverified from the supplied record. Recheck the live RERA/project record and obtain written confirmation of completion, handover, common-area readiness and any pending work.
Finally, compare the full cost with the intended use of the space. A minimum price alone does not show the total acquisition cost or the cost of preparing the unit for business. Ask for all charges in writing and keep copies of receipts, approvals, plans and correspondence.
Methodology and last-verified date
This overview uses only the supplied project record and supplied internal links. It reports the listed facts without adding locality claims, return projections or approval conclusions. The project details, date fields, price, configurations and amenities were checked against the supplied data.
Last verified: 2026-09-18, based on the supplied fetched record. Current availability, inventory and live regulatory status must be checked again before a transaction.
Limitations
The supplied information does not include a registered completion date, brochure, unit-level inventory, area unit, floor plans, detailed specifications, total cost sheet or current project status. It also does not establish title, approvals, operational readiness, rental income, appreciation or returns. The possession date is recorded separately from registered completion, and neither field should be treated as proof of current availability.
For a project-related enquiry, use the contact page. Share the exact floor, area, quoted price and documents received so the discussion is based on a specific unit record.
Frequently asked questions
What configurations are listed for PURVANCHAL CAPITAL TOWER?
The supplied record lists UGF, 1st Floor, 2nd Floor and 3rd Onwards. Each listed configuration has a carpet area of 1500.00. The area unit is not provided, so buyers should confirm it in writing.
What is the recorded minimum price?
The supplied record lists 11000000 as the minimum price. It does not provide a full cost sheet or confirm that a unit at this amount is currently available.
What is the RERA number for the project?
The project record gives UPRERAPRJ849094 as the RERA number. Buyers should verify this number against the live RERA record before proceeding.
What possession and completion dates are recorded?
The confirmed possession date recorded in the source is 2024-08-08. No registered completion date is provided. Current project status and availability must be rechecked through the live RERA/project record.
Which amenities are listed in the supplied record?
Listed features include parking for 245+ Cars, an EV Charging Station, Water Fountain, Dedicated Passenger & Service Lift, Solar Integration, Restaurants and CCTV Surveillance. These should be verified on site and through documents.
Does the possession date confirm current availability?
No. A past possession date does not prove that units are currently available. Ask for a current inventory statement and verify the project record before paying any amount.
Can any type of business operate from the project?
The source identifies the property type as commercial. It does not specify permitted business activities, signage conditions, operating hours or fit-out rules. These should be confirmed before purchase.